Shire Staff

Reception

Phone: 9628 7004
Email: reception@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Please contact for all general Shire enquiries


Glenda Teede

'image description'


Chief Executive Officer

Email:  ceo@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0429 117 758

The CEO is responsible for the management of all Shire business and personnel. They also responsible for the implementation of Council decisions.


Jeremy Clapham

'image description'


Corporate Services Manager

Email: csm@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Position Vacant

 
Works & Services Manager

Email: works@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Phone: 9628 7232
Fax: 9628 7233

This position is responsible for queries relating to roads, rubbish tips and works.  Currently being undertaken by depot staff.


Ben Macharia

'image description'


Human Resources Advisor
Email:  hra@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Carmody Glass

Community Development Officer

Email: cdo@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0466 423 584


Shayne Willcocks

'image description'

Ranger Services

Email: ranger@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0428 149 174


Allan Ramsay

'image description'

Environmental Health Officer / Building Surveyor
Email: ehobs@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Vicki Booth(VP/Moora)

Community Emergency Services Manager (Thursday & Friday)

Email: cesm@moora.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0409 137 645


Sue Mearns

Executive Assistant

Email: ea@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Sue Mills

Finance Officer

Email: finance@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Meryl Robertson

'image description'

Finance Officer - Rates

Email: rates@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Peta Shales

Customer Service Officer - Library

Email: csolibrary@victoriaplain.wa.gov.au


Tracy Martin

Customer Service Officer

Email: csoadmin@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 


Phil Cook

Depot Clerk

Email: depot@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Phone: 9628 7232


Paul Spowart

Building Maintenance

Email: building@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Matt Haeusler

Gardener

Email: gardens@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au