Shire Staff

Reception

Phone: 9628 7004
Email: reception@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Please contact for all general Shire enquiries


Glenda Teede


Chief Executive Officer

Email:  ceo@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0429 117 758

The CEO is responsible for the management of all Shire business and personnel. They also responsible for the implementation of Council decisions.


Ian Graham


Deputy CEO/Finance and Administration Manager

Email: dceo@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0429 082 875


David Holland

 

David Holland Works Manager
Works & Services Manager

Email: works@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Phone: 9628 7232
Fax: 9628 7233
Mobile: 0429 926 562

David is responsible for queries relating to roads, rubbish tips and works.


Jaime Hawkins

Community Development Officer (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Email: cdo@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0499 330 519

Jaime is the liaison between Community Organisations and the Shire. You can contact Jaime if your group requires Shire assistance, help with funding opportunities, or if you have any ideas for events or projects that would enhance our community spirit. CDO Office hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. Other times as required.


Shayne Willcocks

Ranger Services

Email: ranger@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0428 149 174


Linton Thomas

Environmental Health Officer / Building Surveyor
Email: buildinghealthwa@yahoo.com.au


Vicki Booth(VP/Moora)

Community Emergency Services Manager (Thursday & Friday)

Email: cesm@moora.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0409 137 645


Sue Mearns

Executive Assistant

Email: ea@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Sue Mills

Senior Finance Officer

Email: finance@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Domenico (Dom) Bono

Finance Officer - Rates

Email: rates@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Peta Shales

Customer Service Officer - Library

Email: csolibrary@victoriaplain.wa.gov.au


Tracy Martin

Customer Service Officer

Email: csoadmin@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 


Phil Cook

Depot Clerk

Email: depot@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

Phone: 9628 7232


Paul Spowart

Building Maintenance

Email: building@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au


Matt Haeusler

Gardener

Email: gardens@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au