For all general Shire enquiries, please call the Shire administration office - 08 9628 7004 or email - reception@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au.

The office is open between 9.00am - 4.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Department of Transport 9.00am - 3.00pm Monday to Friday. *Closed until further notice

Bendigo Bank 9.30am - 12.30pm Monday to Friday.

For all confidential Shire enquiries, please contact Chief Executive Officer - Glenda Teede.

Shire Staff

ADMINISTRATION   
Acting Chief Executive Officer Sean Fletcher ceo@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

0896287004

Manager Finance and Administration
Coordinator Financial Services  Glenn Deocampo

glenn.deocampo@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 

0429082875
Executive Assistant / OCM Julie Klobas ocm@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au  0896287004
Rates Officer Rhona Hawkins rates@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 0896287004
Customer Service Officers - Admin

Saoirse Kelly

Naomi Auhl

csoadmin@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 0896287004
Community Development Officer Kim Stripe cso@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

0896287004

Administration Assistant / Finance Officer Ericha McClurg ericha.mcclurg@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 

0896287004

Creditors Sue Bryan admin@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 

0896287004

Building Surveyor  Peter Edward building@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 0896287004
Environmental Health Officer Gordon Houston ehobs@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au  0896287004
Planner Joe Douglas planner@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au  0896287004
WORKS CREW   
A/Manager Works & Services Silvio Brenzi works@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au

0429926562

Works Supervisor  Douglas Fraser worksupervisor@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au 

0407462098

Team Leader Michael Hyatt
Plant Operator Peter Flood    
Plant Operator Don Bald
Gardener - Calingiri Steve Taylor    
Gardener Matt Haeusler    
Tip Attendant Steptoe & Wife
SAFETY   
Community Emergency Services Manager Nicholas Parry reception@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au  0896287004
Community Safety Officer Jason Cacic reception@victoriaplains.wa.gov.au  0896287004
LIBRARIES   
Bolgart Library Sue Luderman

Monday - Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Friday 3pm - 5pm

0429513851
Mogumber Library Joan Harvey

Monday 8.30am - 10.30am

Friday 9am - 11am

0429467349